Loading...
Team2019-09-26T10:00:03+00:00
Ernst Grötz
Ernst GrötzGeschäftsleitung
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: office@groetz.at
Brigitta Grötz
Brigitta GrötzGeschäftsleitung
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: office@groetz.at
Mag. Josef Dutter
Mag. Josef DutterGeschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: josef.dutter@groetz.at
Andreas Chomat
Andreas ChomatControlling/Verkauf
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 14
Mail: andreas.chomat@groetz.at
Thomas Schwarz
Thomas SchwarzVerkauf/Dispo/Logistik
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 12
Mail: thomas.schwarz@groetz.at
Mario Kraft
Mario KraftVerkauf
Tel: 0043 664 887 313 45
Mail: mario.kraft@groetz.at
 Laura Grötz
Laura GrötzSekretariat
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: laura.groetz@groetz.at
Ivana Kostadinov
Ivana KostadinovSekretariat
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: ivana.kostadinov@groetz.at
Juergen Resch
Juergen ReschLagerleiter
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 15
Wolfgang Riegler
Wolfgang RieglerAussendienst
Tel: 0043 669 1545 14 94
Mail: wolfgang.riegler@groetz.at
Karl Huber
Karl HuberAussendienst
Tel: 0043 699 1545 14 97
Mail: karl.huber@groetz.at
Gerhard HoffmannAussendienst Wien
Tel: +43 664 887 313 51
Mail: gerhard.hoffmann@groetz.at