Loading...
Team2021-05-20T14:15:47+00:00
Ernst Grötz
Ernst GrötzGeschäftsleitung
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: office@groetz.at
Brigitta Grötz
Brigitta GrötzGeschäftsleitung
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: office@groetz.at
Mag. Josef Dutter
Mag. Josef DutterGeschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: josef.dutter@groetz.at
Selina Irrschik
Selina IrrschikVerkauf
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: selina.irrschik@groetz.at
Birgit Payr
Birgit PayrVerkauf
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: birgit.payr@groetz.at
Karl Walloch
Karl WallochVerkauf
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: karl.walloch@groetz.at
Thomas Schwarz
Thomas SchwarzVerkauf/Dispo/Logistik
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 12
Mail: thomas.schwarz@groetz.at
 Laura Grötz
Laura GrötzSekretariat
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: laura.groetz@groetz.at
 Manuela Schütz
Manuela SchützSekretariat
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: manuela.schuetz@groetz.at
Juergen Resch
Juergen ReschLagerleiter
Tel: 0043 1 545 14 94 – 15
Mail: juergen.resch@groetz.at
Wolfgang Riegler
Wolfgang RieglerAussendienst
Tel: 0043 669 1545 14 94
Mail: wolfgang.riegler@groetz.at
Karl Huber
Karl HuberAussendienst
Tel: 0043 699 1545 14 97
Mail: karl.huber@groetz.at