Loading...
Team2019-01-03T19:59:49+00:00
Ernst Grötz
Ernst GrötzGeschäftsleitung
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: office@groetz.at
Brigitta Grötz
Brigitta GrötzGeschäftsleitung
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: office@groetz.at
Mag. Josef Dutter
Mag. Josef DutterGeschäftsleitung
Tel.: +43 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: josef.dutter@groetz.at
Andreas Chomat
Andreas ChomatControlling
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 14
Mail: andreas.chomat@groetz.at
Thomas Schwarz
Thomas SchwarzVerkauf/Dispo/Logistik
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 12
Mail: thomas.schwarz@groetz.at
Andreas Hofbauer
Andreas HofbauerVerkauf
Tel: +43 1 54514 94 – 13
Mail: andreas.hofbauer@groetz.at
Thomas Mayerhofer
Thomas MayerhoferVerkauf
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 10
Mail: thomas.mayerhofer@groetz.at
Sebastian Siller
Sebastian SillerVertriebsleitung
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: sebastian.siller@groetz.at
Juergen Resch
Juergen ReschLagerleiter
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 15
Ivana Kostadinov
Ivana KostadinovSekretariat
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: ivana.kostadinov@groetz.at
 Laura Grötz
Laura GrötzSekretariat
Tel: +43 1 545 14 94 – 0
Mail: laura.groetz@groetz.at